Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

I usually don't write positive reviews as I expect good service for the price I pay. Cargill collision center however exceeded my expectations all around. Great service at a great price and ahead of schedule. I asked for an estimate for light damage to my Silverado rear quarter panel just to have when I went to my local body shop for comparison. Cargill's replacement price was less than the local shop repair price. How can you beat that? My truck looks like the day I picked it up from Cargill. Thank You Paul

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Courtesy of the people

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020
 

My Mazda 6 was hit when parked at a store parking lot. I first went to a local shop for an estimate but was told getting the rental was up to me. Next stop was Cargill, the price was about the same but the rental would be waiting for me when I dropped my car off and would be mine for the duration of the repair. Covered in full by my insurance. That was enough for me to go with them for the repair. As no review should be all glowing, the inside of the gas cap door and compartment were ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

I was shopping for a ZR2 new, went to a Lot of big dealerships and had to go through a lot of pressure and BS,,cargill was a refreshing change. They made me feel comfortable and and listened to my needs and wants, have me a great deal,and within 2hrs I drove away in my new ZR2....Hats off and thank you to Stacey and the whole crew at Cargill Chevrolet....Thank you so much I appreciate you time and courtesy, Love my new truck,you're the best..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

I went to buy a vehicle for my daughter, i was there for 2 hours from start to finish . Charlie my sales man was very professional and prompt in moving everything along . I was unable to bring my daughter to pick up her new vehicle, they delivered it to her house .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

John jackel my salesman was great, he stood fully on my behalf until the deal was completed. Overall price could have been lower for the truck, but the vehicle has been fantastic otherwise. This is our second car from Cargill, with the first also being very reliable as well, and we still drive it 6 years later. All in all if you want a reliable car that will run for years to come, Cargill Chevy is the ONLY choice.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review