Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Had to Trade in My Sierra for a Heavy Duty, and Sales Associate Aaron was phenomenal. We found the right truck at an amazing price! I’ve worked for 2 Dealerships and have bought a few vehicles from dealerships, and in my experience Aaron delivered with excellent service. Aaron definitely gets 5 star rating along with the CarGill Team. Excellent Work CarGill and Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I usually don't write positive reviews as I expect good service for the price I pay. Cargill collision center however exceeded my expectations all around. Great service at a great price and ahead of schedule. I asked for an estimate for light damage to my Silverado rear quarter panel just to have when I went to my local body shop for comparison. Cargill's replacement price was less than the local shop repair price. How can you beat that? My truck looks like the day I picked it up from Cargill. Thank You Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Been a loyal customer since 2004 and will continue to be. Dont live in conn. But go outof my way to purchase and service my trucks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

I'm driving my second Volt from Cargill, and working with Jon Jackel was again the most non pressure experience I've ever had when buying a car. I felt like he got me the best deal he could, and was extremely communicative throughout the entire process. There were no surprises, and the numbers he sent via email matched exactly when I came for the car, with no added pressure. If you're shopping for a Volt or Bolt in NE CT, I'd highly recommend Cargill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

My Husband and I had stopped by Cargill Chevy late Saturday evening during Memorial Day weekend to check out an suv we were very interested in. We didn’t really expect to make a purchase right away but as soon as we saw the Audi SQ5 in person - for a great price, we just had to have it. Our sales guy, Jason H. was very patient and helpful. He had made the process very “pain free” and there was no pressure at all towards purchasing the vehicle, and also we love how everyone was very laid back there. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

I definitely recommend Cargill. They provide a no pressure sales experience and just treat you like a regular person, no as a piece of meat. The internet department responds promptly with real emails, not the form emails other dealers send out. And they don't put you "in the system" and have their computer bombard you with pointless automated emails. The prices they advertise are real, they don't include the rebates that no one qualifies for. I live over an hour away, so I haven't been able to use their service department. If they were closer, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Let me start off by saying I don't write reviews. This dealership is excellent in customer service in sales and service. They allowed me to look at vehicles with no pressure. Jon is a great guy we started off with a firm handshake and I knew he would be the right fit to get me started looking at vehicles. I've been at a-lot of dealerships. This was the one I recommend to friends and families! This is the one that stands out from the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Very Pleasant experience. No pressure! Stacy in sales was very helpful, patient, respectable. Went out his way to help me find and take delivery or my new truck. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Very happy with Cargill Chevrolet. Professional no pressure sale of my new truck . I purchased a used 2015 Chevy 2500 hd Ltz very happy so far with truck . Hoping to purchase another vehicle for my wife soon . I will be a return customer 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

This is my 3RD car i have bought from Cargill Chevy. Cant be more pleased with them . Jon Jackel and Jay Henry are a pleasure to work with . they are honest and straight ,nice and sincere . i Live in a suburb of New York city and i get my cars from this dealership in north east conn. because they are so easy to deal with . thanks a lot .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

I found Glenn to be friendly and knowledgeable in helping to make a car purchase decision, especially when two cars were in contention. He exhibits a comfortable ease that lets one feel no pressure in the decision making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Jon was amazing from start to finish, he made every thing so easy for me. The dealership was so accommodating and professional. I'm in love with my new Infiniti, thank you Cargill!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Jon was absolutely amazing and got us the deal we wanted, we only spent a little over 3hrs at the dealership. I can definitely say when we are ready to get rid of the Cruze we will be coming back to Jon. Thanks again we appreciate all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

Jon was very accommodating, informative, and a pleasure to work with! Car shopping processes is not always easy or stress free-Jon and all staff that I encountered at Cargill helped make this process enjoyable. Prices where amazing compared to other places I looked at. He was honest about what purchase would work for me and my family and what would not be the best option. Jon was Knowledgeable and took his time answering every question I had! I would and already have recommended Cargill and Jon to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Great products, great prices, great people - exactly what the car buying experience should be! The entire process of shopping for and buying our new Tahoe was completely uncomplicated and straightforward. From the start, we found the online listing to be accurate and attractively priced. At the dealership, our salesman (Moises) was knowledgeable and efficient; and spent ample time with us both before and after the sale. When we're in the market for another new vehicle - likely this fall - we'll be back. Thanks for giving us a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Since 1992, my service dept. experiences with Cargill Chevrolet have been second to none. Key service personnel are still in place 25 years on. They earned my confidence and loyalty many years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Our salesman Shawn was a pleasure! He was very helpful, answered all our questions and did his best to make us comfortable. He was not overly aggressive. That made a big difference for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

We traveled from the northeast corner of Massachusetts to check out a vehicle found online. The experience at Catgill, especially with our salesperson, Chris Perry, was very pleasant (he is an extremely nice young man) and we would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

We were very happy buying our 6th car from Cargil. Glenn was super helpful, caring and very professional. I appreciated the time he took to help me find a safe affordable and reliable car for my daughters first driving experience. We will always return to Cargil as we feel like it's a true family like atmosphere! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

Glenn and everyone else were great! Second time buying at Cargill and have been very happy each time. Very helpful and make the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

What started out as bad news on repairs, Glenn turned it into a positive trade in and purchase! Every car salesman should be like Glenn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2016

Glenn was fantastic to work with. I was just looking around while my truck was being serviced, and ended up looking at upgrading to a Silverado. Couldn't have been smoother, no hard pressure tactics, a nice, relaxed atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

Did not expect to be buying a vehicle the day we dropped in to take a look. Jason Watkins came out to talk to us and show us our options. We liked what we saw and worked with Jason to get the price we wanted to spend. After purchase Jason was very attentive to our satisfaction and got in touch with us a few times to see if all was going well. We like our new Eqinox very much and will do business at Cargill Chevrolet in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

I walked in to the dealership spur of the moment and Jason Watkins once again helped me out tremendously. No high pressure tactics and friendly advice. The purchase was quite simple. This is the 3rd car I've purchased from Cargill in the past 2 years and I've dealt with Jason every time. If you're looking for a vehicle I would recommend heading to Cargill in Putnam, CT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

We had a great experience purchasing our new car from Cargill. The two day test drive was a real bonus with our hectic schedules.The kids even had a chance to "test drive" the entertainment system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

Cargill was a nice experince buying my new silverado. The sales staff was very laid back and did not "swarm out of the dealership.. They allowed me to look over the inventory and when I was ready to talk to a sales person, I went inside and found one. I value this very much because there is nothing more annoying, offputting, and aggravating than an aggressive salesman. I was quite pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

I am really happy with the help I received from Chris my salesperson and Mark. They were very courteous and helpful. When it is time for another vehicle I will be more than happy to get it from Cargill Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Everyone was great that I dealt with, I've bought three cars from Cargill in the past 22 months and every experience was positive! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

I came looking for a car with particular attributes and Jason and the Cargill team were there every step of the way with options and answered any questions I had. Jason helped me find the right car for me with no pressure and I drove out with an amazing car I love. I would recommend the Cargill team to anyone!! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

I have bought many cars in my life And the last two were with Jason He is knowledgeable and most of all caring to the needs of his clients Logos to your staff for hiring him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

After months of internet research I was finally in a position to test drive and buy a new car. I had gone to other local dealers only to have either a lack of interest or the opposite (too pushy). Glenn at Cargill was professional and courteous. When it came down to it, I wanted something specific and a little hard to find in a Malibu. Glenn (and everyone else) found me the car in no time keeping me informed along the way until they got exactly what I wanted. The overall experience here was a pleasure and I will certainly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Jon was extremely helpful in the transaction of this vehicle. He was tireless and helpful with the questions we posed to him and made sure we got a very fair deal in the exchange. He is a very valuable employee. I was impressed with overall efficiency of the dealership and how smoothly it all happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Our buying experience at Cargill was quick, easy and enjoyable. From the initial phone conversation with Bob Towne to completing our purchase with Jon Jakel and Stacey Adamuska we found everyone to be pleasant, followed through on their commitments and knowledgeable about their product and buying process. It’s an overall great team at a highly recommended dealership. We'll recommend Cargill to family and friends knowing they will be treated with respect and taken very good care of. Thanks again for making our purchase of a 2017 Volt so quick and easy. Tim and Dale Bidwell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

Jason is a very friendly and helpful sales representative that I would give high marks to for his attention to the customer and his questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

Brian was very courteous and made this buying experience delightful. He gave my friend and myself alone time to talk about my decision which was very important to me. All in all good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

This is my second Silverado in the past year that I have leased from Cargill and it will not be my last. The customer service and the "customer first" attitude is always well above and beyond what I have experienced in the past at other dealers. I was contacted via email about getting into a new lease early so I checked the website and found a Silverado that I liked. I found the Midnight Edition and when we go to working the numbers we discovered it was sold. It took Moises and the team only 1 week to find ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

From the first opportunity I had to meet with Jason I could just tell he's not your typical car salesman. Jason did a great job With a Little Help from Chris when he wasn't around and we managed to get it done. From my wife and I thank you so much we have been away from Chevrolet's for 20 years. It's great to be back we love the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

The sales staff was very easy to work with I enjoyed the salesman in the whole experience was was pretty good I believe that your dealer conveyance fee is too high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Glenn Morin. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgable about the vehicles I was interested in buying. He was easy to work with every step of the way- responding promptly to my emails and following up on my registration (which the dealership took care of for me). I would highly recommend buying your car from Cargill and Glen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

Before coming to Cargill Chevrolet, I had been to four other dealerships in search of a Hyundai Elantra GT that was in my price range, in good condition and had relatively low mileage. It had been a very unpleasant task - dealing with the stereotypical wheeling and dealing salesmen who I never felt safe to share any real information with out of fear that they were trying to rip me off in any way possible. After seeing that Cargill Chevrolet had pretty good reviews on DealerRater.com, I decided to give them a go and drove over an hour from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

Brian changed my whole outlook on car buying and car salespeople, he was not pushy, was very professional but treated you like you were an old friend. He took it time to explain the Equinox and what my options were with financing and helped me drive off the lot with a beautiful Equinox. The entire staff at Cargill's is very knowledgeable, friendly and extremely professional, this was by far the best experience I had buying a car. Highly recommend this dealership and Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

Personal, helpful and supportive when under pressure to purchase a used vehicle. Knew the vehicle history. Took his time showing us different options and going out for test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

all staff very friendly there was no pressure to buy sales staff very knowledgeable about there cars once we decided in car the loan process was so fast and was able to get our best rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Overall experience was great, originally went in looking at a 2008 GMC Sierra when Glenn pointed me in the direction of the 2010 Chevrolet Silverado. Very happy with the decision I made, they where able to beat my competitors price and get me into the truck as fast as they could. Glenn was very helpful throughout the entire experience, he did not force a sale on me and did as much as he could in my best interest. I highly recommend visiting Glenn I will be recommending any friends, family or people I come across looking for a new or used car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

Jason Watkins was my salesman, I first interacted with him over the phone, Then I stopped in to look at these 2 vehicles purchased by our company Sertex. Jason was great to deal with, always communicating where we stood with the deal, more importantly after the deal was finalized !! I wish all my interactions were with professional salesman like Jason . Thank You Shawn Harmon Vice President Sertex LLC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

It was a pleasure to buy a used Suv at Cargill. Service from start to end was great. Our salesperson, Glenn was excellant. We have been to other car dealers, but Cargill was the best!!! I would definitely recommend friends and family to Cargill. Thanks, The Borski's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

Walked in to the dealership looking for trade in options. (had been to 4 others in the past week) Glenn Morin greeted me as I stepped thru the door. Within 2 hours I not only had more for my trade than any other dealership was willing to offer, I had financing, a vehicle that I love and excellent customer service. Picked up my vehicle 3 days later, totally detailed, full tank of gas and OnStar/Sirius radio. Yay Me!!!!! Thank you for a fab experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

Great people to work with,service is good and staff knows everything about the cars they sell...will recommend everyone to visit...thank you to everyone at Cargill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

Moises was awesome to deal with, very knowledgeable and helpful with my questions. took time to ask what I wanted and fond the deal that best fit my needs, easy to talk to and welcoming attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

I was very pleased working with Jason. He answered all my questions and was very informative about the truck I was interested in. He explained all about the different features and how they worked. I was very impressed with the way the truck was delivered. I would deffinetly recomend Cargill Chevrolet to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

Our family was very pleased with our overall experience at Cargill Chevrolet. Moises was ready and willing to accommodate our transportation needs and worked diligently to get us the vehicle that we were interested in. We were treated respectfully and will return to purchase future vehicles without hesitation. I will also recommend the dealership to others interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle. Great selection of both! Thank you again Moises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

I would recommend Cargill Chevrolet as a top notch dealership. they do all in their power to help the customer and make them feel very comfortable in every step in purchasing a new vehicle., and I cannot say enough about the salesman Mr. Glenn Morin ,he was very professional from start to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

I would like to thank Glenn for taking the time to let me test a few vehicles. Most importantly thank you for not pulling out any sale gimmicks. I bought plenty of cars from all sorts of sales people and I usually know more about cares than them so anything they said didn't help there cause. I appreciate a salesperson that lets me do the talking and lets me drive only what I came in to drive. I am very happy with deal that we made. You guys gave me nothing less than what I asked for. I wasn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

I approached Glen first because I was familiar with the efficient way he packaged a deal. There was never anything that I didn't understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

I gave a 5 star rating because of the interaction with Jason Watkins. Jason was very professional and pleasant. Jason was not pushy in any way. I told Jason what I was looking for and he gave me exactly what I asked for and more at a reasonable price. The entire process was easy and stress-less. Thank You Jason for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

This was our first time buying a new vehicle in years. Cargill Chevrolet staff where wonderful. Our salesman Brian, made the whole process easy. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

Loved Jason, great salesperson and very helpful! Had a little bit of misunderstanding with financing and felt a little rushed on that end of things. Still waiting on a couple of little things for the car, but it is running very smoothly and I'm happy with my purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

I purchased my 2013 Chevy Volt at Cargill three years ago and it was a great experience. They first delivered a test vehicle which I used for several days, then they delivered my new car along with all the paperwork to sign and the registration. They showed me how to use many of the incredible functions the car has available. I serviced the car for the last three years at a close by Chevrolet dealer as I wasn't going 2.5 hours for an oil change! A few months ago I started slowly leaking engine coolant (the dash message told me this) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

Sales person on recent purchase very helpful and knowledgeable. As a previous owner of other Chevys from this dealership their service rates tops in my opinion. Have returned to Cargill for all of my last 4 purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

Went to dealership pre qualified for financing, knew the vehicle I wanted after seeing it online, I walked into the dealership and I was greeted by Steve, and from that moment, until I left, I was truly impressed with the smoothness, speed, and professionalism I received from Steve. He definitely went above and beyond, what I was expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2016

Great place, no high pressure and priced right. Very accomadating way of doing business. I would recommend the drive from Rhode Island any day to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

Drove further for great experience. It was a pleasure from the beginning. Greeted quickly, helped locate a few cars in my interest, test drove and purchased in the same day. Couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for new or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

the entire car buying experience was great! Glen was very responsive and very informative and helpful. He even took photos of the car I found online and texted them to me prior to me driving up from NYC. I got a great deal on the car too. Cargill's best available price model takes away the headache of negotiation. And their financing dept did a great job too. Great customer service, quality, professionalism, and prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

Great first experience at Cargill. Glen is the man. Simple no pressure atmosphere. I will Deffinately be back for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

Glen helped me get into a new 2016 Chevy Silverado. I was kinda worried because i was trading in my 2012 Dodge Ram ... and did i mention I was upside down in. With the incentives and debates it put me right at the price that I was looking to spend on a truck. Glad i stopped bye 🙂 Cargill Chevrolet. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

I had the pleasure to work with Jason Watkins and he helped me buy the car that's perfect for me, at the right price. Very professional and friendly young man. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

Chris Perry and the team at Cargill Chevrolet made purchasing a car from RI easy!!! The car was exactly as it was listed on line - Chris and the team answered all of my questions and made the drive and purchase from RI easy!!! Thank you again Cargill Team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

This was my first time buying, and I couldn't have had a better experience. Everything was perfect Thanks to Lory and Brian you guys are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

We met Jason Watkins when we went to the dealership to lease a Chevy Volt because we were so happy with the last one we leased. Jason went over and above what was required to help us and provide a positive sales experience, we couldn't have been more satisfied with his assistance. He was personable, helpful, knowledgeable and concerned for our experience. I felt that we were in good hand with him as our sales associate, and our opinion has not changed, We will certainly recommend him to friends and family looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. In ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

I gave a 5 star rating for excellent care to detail and service from our sales associate Jason Watkins. Jason spent time listening to our situation and needs. He showed us the perfect car at the right price for our budget. Jason spoke with us about the extensive safety check the car was put through and warranty options. Jason worked hard and spoke with our insurance company and took care of all the registration details. He made our car buying experience stress free, fun, and exciting. We where able to drive our beautiful new car home in a matter of hours. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

I give 5 stars for a job well done by everyone that I came in contact with at Cargill Chevrolet especially our sales associate Jason Watkins. We contacted him prior to going to the car dealership and told him what we were interested in. He had the cars ready when we arrived. I told Jason what I was looking to spend for a monthly payment and the finance department met it exactly. He took care of my insurance and detailed the car. I am confident that he sold me a safe and clean car for my family. And I was able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

Thanks to everyone at Cargill for getting me into my 2013 Honda Accord!! Especially Jason for being so helpful and friendly! It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

Three days of truck shopping proved to be like work until we met Ron and Jason. The knowledge of trucks and the service they displayed was refreshing and the process of buying a truck became fun. They found us the right truck for the right price!!! We would recommend this dealership any day, as a matter of fact we already have. Thanks for a great day. Jackie & Peter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I walked into the dealership with a number in mind and Jason and the staff at Cargill made it happen. Very pleased with there recon service, the vehicle I purchased was cleaned inside and out to perfection! They told me they would get the deal done and they did! I would highly recommend Jason Watkins at Cargill Chevy! I am one happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

I would recommend the dealership to any of my friends. It was such an easy process and they worked with me on every turn. If you're looking for a vehicle then Cargill Chevrolet is the dealership to go to. Thank You, Brian Blade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

was pleasantly surprised how courteous and no pressure cargill is. the manager, sales rep chris, and finance rep did everything to make sure i got the deal i wanted .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

everything worked out well, the two day test drive really made the difference. Hopefully I'll be back to buy another vehicle.Thank you, Glenn Morin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Both Glenn and Jay did everything in their power to find me the truck I wanted. They kept me informed about the process of the finding it and doing the add on, that I asked for. They were outstanding. All I had to do was pick it up. It was exactly as I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

Jason Watkins is a fantastic salesman. Positive attitude and a man of his word. He stood by everything he promised and we were happy with our purchase from Cargill. The 2 day test drive promo is a great way for the customer to make sure that the vehicle is for them. I don't know why more dealers don't do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

We had a great experience with a great salesperson. It was a stress free purchase and we appreciated the attention to detail and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

This was super fast, extremely easy and everyone was AMAZING. My sales guy Brian was so nice as well as Michelle. I would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

I would most certainly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I came in after an accident wondering what I was going to do for a car and I was introduced to Brian who helped me find my new 2015 Chevy Malibu! The team really took the time to listen to my concerns and questions and they made sure that all my needs were met as a customer! If I could give more then five stars I would! Excellent job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

I had the pleasure of having Brian M from the route 44 Cargill as a sales rep. I called into Cargill to see what they could do for me. I had just leased a 2015 Chev Equinox in July I loved it, but the only one thing wrong with it was inside space was not to my liking. I have two grandchildren and two car seats and that’s about all you can fit in the back seat. .. If the veh was just for me it would have been perfect and I would have kept it forever.. it goes great in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

I recently purchased a slightly used car and really enjoyed working with Jason. He is a sincerely nice guy which is the type of person that I want to buy a car from. Super helpful with really great follow through as well. I would return to work with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

The sales person answered all my questions about the car I was interested in. I walked in to have my fender fixed on my old car and I walked out with a new car in about 2 hours. I was not pressured or haggled to buy the car it was a great deal I could not pass up. simple as that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

First off, I live in Buffalo New York, a six and half hour drive from this dealership.i was nervous about the long drive and the car meeting my picky expectations. I dealt with Jon Jackel ..Jon was FANTASTIC, as was the entire , very friendly dealership . I would give them more stars if I could . Friendly , honest , family atmosphere .. They even have me a ride to the airport which is 45 min away!. Highly recommend .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review