Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Got inspections here! Good company!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

I had the best car buying experience I’ve ever had here. Charlie Gleavey and the Cargill team we’re great to deal with and very relaxed and easy to talk to. I scheduled an appointment and went in to look at a specific truck they had advertised for a great deal, it was ready when I got there and they gave me the online price with no problem. If you’re in the market do yourself a favor and go see Charlie Gleavey at Cargill, they will treat you well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

They did my emissions and they were quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Very nice and quick

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Wow! I can't say how easy it was to deal with Cargill. I live 45 minutes away and I was able to do EVERYTHING online(From selecting my 2020 Equinox to getting the best price). Best part was dealing with Charlie Gleavey, told him what I was looking for and my price range and we got the deal over the phone and they even delivered my new vehicle amd picked up my old one. So much better than dealing with the "Big Box" dealers in Rhode Island.Highly recommend give them a chance before you go anywhere else.They truly are the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Great people! Very accommodating and considerate of your needs and budget. Their body work and sales work is nothing short of first-rate! The way I'd put it is that the Cargill staff is like potato chips; you can't eat just one! So, one visit to Cargill and you'll be hooked. Unlike many other dealership staffs, the Cargill staff wants your visit with them to be a memorable one. I'm going to buy my next vehicle from them. That's the best endorsement I can offer.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019
 

Carl and Michelle are amazing and professional. The body work repairs are outstanding. I had used this shop more than I would like to but I am never disappointed with the quality and care.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

My salesperson Andre was knowledgeable ,patient and thoughtful. He always returned calls and check with other staff of uncertain about answers to my questions

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019
 

Jon was very helpful in my quest to purchase a safe, reliable vehicle. Great experience and great customer service! Highly recommend Jon and Cargill for all of your automotive needs!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Worked with John, to review a new Blazer, after a great test drive, was able to acquire a great lease deal. John took me thru the whole process, explaining everything. It was a great fast process. It was a great Saturday !! Thank You !

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review